2002 Cosmique Movie Awards

 Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones      
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
A Jedi Shall Not Know Anger. Nor Hatred. Nor Love.

Directed by: George Lucas

Written by: George Lucas, Jonathan Hales (screenplay)

Starring: Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Hayden Christensen, Christopher Lee, Samuel L. Jackson, Frank Oz, Ian McDiarmid, Jimmy Smits, Anthony Daniels

2002 Cosmique Movie Awards:
  • Nominations:  2 positive, 2 negative
  • Awards:  0 positive, 1 negative
Cosmo Ratings:
  • Number Rated: 10
  • Average Rating: 5.90
  • Aggregate Score: 59

Cosmique Movie Awards "Wins"

Other Cosmique Movie Nominations

Home   |   News   |   Voting Process   |   2002 Awards   |   Hall of Fame   |   History   |   Discussion